Contact

Phone: 760.721.3600

Fax: 760.721.3626

Address:
29755 Kirsten Lane
Vista, CA 92084

General Email: info@madmedia.com

Matt Martelli
CEO/Creative Director
Phone: 760.721.3600
Email: matt@madmedia.com

Kilian Hamlin
Content Director
Phone: 760.721.3600
Email: kilian@madmedia.com

Carter Gibbs
Director of Branding & Activation
Phone: 760.721.3600
Email: carter@madmedia.com

Caleb Norman
Producer/Cinematographer/Editor
Phone: 760.721.3600
Email: caleb@madmedia.com

Derek Eldredge
Associate Producer/Cinematographer/Editor
Phone: 760.721.3600
Email: derek@madmedia.com

Josh Martelli
Director of TV/Film Production
Phone: 760.721.3600
Email: josh@madmedia.com

Vincent Knakal
Director of Photography
Phone: 760.721.3600
Email: vincent@madmedia.com

Bryan Novak
Lead Graphic Designer
Phone: 760.721.3600
Email: bn@madmedia.com

Nathan Miller
Editor
Phone: 760.721.3600
Email: nathan@madmedia.com

Ron Solomon
Director of Business Development
Phone: 760.721.3600
Email: ron@madmedia.com