2012 SCORE Baja 1000 – BJ Baldwin: Winner and Ironman

BJ Baldwin was announced the 2012 winner of the SCORE Baja 1000. BJ, along with co-driver Johnny Nelson, are the first team in history to Ironman a point to point peninsula run and win overall, beating every vehicle in the field to the finish.

Congratulation BJ Baldwin and Johnny Nelson on this amazing achievement.

News Releases